Boring…..

Boredom these days seem to define my life. They say an ‘idle mind is the devils workshop’ but i guess my mind has become so boring that devil himself has refused to reside or let alone pay me a visit.

For most people who know me I come across as a live wire..so completely full of energy,so much energy i have that i am know i can surely get people hooked to me, on the other hand if i am bored i am right the extreme.
It’s so ironical that we all say that we live a fast paced life, the world has become smaller, technology rules our life and life’s happening but despite…all of it, but we are Bored! life is not fun anymore,people are boring,work is boring, clothes r boring..everything is just BORING!!!

I guess its ‘coz we have everything we want but we just fail to stop breathe and live. We forget that apart from all of the things that makes us happy are material and we are on that constant journey…journey to rediscover and find ourselves…and find things that makes us happy!

probably…this would be one of the most boring posts i ever wrote…see yet again another BORING, because I have no idea where this post is heading to!

hmmm…but after all the gyan i gave on soul searching..i aint in a mood for following it…I m in a mood to pack my bags, gather a bunch of friends, get a big picnic bag and head to pastures where life will be greener and boredom will have no space! 🙂 maybe just call in sick tomorrow also..just to kick boredom in the Butt!! 😉

Leave a Reply

